Birthday Wish List

Well here goes nothing: my birthday wish list. YES, it is VERY unrealistic, but a girl can wish, right? And who knows, some kind, kind reader may find something on here and decide to send me a surprise in the mail 🙂


Dalmatian Footsie Pajamas from Topshop

Proenza Schouler PS1 Medium Bag in Violet
I would have a heart attack if someone got me this. I have wanted it for years.

Melting Clock

Elephant Wall Art

Elizabeth and James Anchor Ring

Loeffler Randall Smoking Slippers

Baby Carlos Glass

Eiffel Tower Doorstop

Eugenia Kim Genevieve Beret

House Of Harlow Kye Haircalf FlatsFree People Striped Column Skirt

French Bulldog

AllSaints Jaque Cardigan

Wild And Wonderful Whites Of West Virginia

Free People New Delhi Tube DressBlu Moon V-Neck Leopard Top

Free People Gianna Dress
Someone take me to prom again so I can wear this 🙂 

Free People Medallion Seamless Slip DressCar Moustache

4 thoughts on “Birthday Wish List

  1. I LOVE that Proenza Schouler PS1 bag too and have been dreaming of it for years as well! But I’d have to get it in Smoke or Military, I think. It’s so gorgeous. *Sigh* Loeffler Randall shoes are beautiful too. Happy b-day in advance!

    • Thanks!! I have been literally drooling over this bag every time I see a picture of it. I would start a piggy bank with a picture of it on it but I really doubt that a piggy bank would be able to hold the funds required to purchase that bag, lol! I am still browsing online and through magazines for things because I just spent more time compiling this list than I have doing homework and writing papers all day.

Talk to me!

