Erin Leigh

It didn’t take much time for me to fall for her.

Each day we bond more and more, and i just don’t want it to stop.  She always says that I’ve helped her out, but the way I see it, she has really helped me come to my senses. We’ve been through some pretty unexpected events, and we have help each other grown through trust and understanding. She’s beautiful; the girl i want for a very long time. I just want her to be able to see the beauty I, and many others, see in her.

Love would be a pretty appropriate word right about now.

-Javier Z.

Talk to me!

